Staff

Staff2018-12-03T23:24:37+00:00

Why does home matter to our staff?

Kelly Evans

Executive Director

kevans@n2n.org

970-488-2363

Home is where my family helps one another grow and be the best we can be.

Home is a safe, comfortable place I share with my family.  It is a place to be the best version of yourself and help those you love to do the same.

Jenny Maeda

Deputy Director

jmaeda@n2n.org

970-488-2361

Stephanie Alley

Resident Services Coordinator

salley@n2n.org

970-488-2372

When I think of home, I am reminded of the memories that have been created with my family and friends.  It is a place where we can enjoy each other’s company, work through difficult situations, or just be silly without onlookers thinking we are crazy!

Home means always having a place to take refuge after a hard day, a place to celebrate the good days, and a place to set intentions at the start of a new day. Home is my favorite spot on the couch and knowing that there will always be open arms waiting there for me.

Brooke Cunningham

Philanthropy Manager

bcunningham@n2n.org

970-488-2373

Marty DeGrofft

Leasing Consultant

mdegrofft@n2n.org

970-488-2360

Home, to me, is a comforting escape from reality with an emotional attachment.  It gives me a sense of security, loving memories we have created, and a place to relax and to be.  It is what we have built for ourselves to enjoy with family and friends.

Home is the foundation, the safe and stable place from which I can confidently go out into the world.  A warm safe place to land if life knocks me down, as well as a place to celebrate my successes.  Home is more than just the walls, it is the feeling and the people but those walls contain and support all of it.

Heather Domko

Homeownership Advisor

hdomko@n2n.org

970-488-2362

Melissa Frasure

Program Director

mfrasure@n2n.org

970-488-2374

Home matters to me because it is a place where I can feel safe and comfortable no matter what is going on in the outside world.  When I walk in to my home I know it will be a positive and loving environment where my family can learn, grow and share our lives with those we love.

Home to me is one of the only places that I can be my utmost self.  All of my achievements, secrets, goals, creativity, and imagination lie in my home.

Giavanni Heflin

Lead Housing Counselor

gheflin@n2n.org

970-494-9705

Joshua Johnson

Accountant

jjohnson@n2n.org

970-488-2364

Home is the place where you belong, where you can gather with family and friends and share life’s memories.

Home to me is a sense of security.  I did not have secure housing growing up and I have fought hard to make that a priority and goal for my family.  I understand the stress of housing need, especially in Fort Collins.  It gives me great peace of mind and security knowing I finally secured housing for my children by purchasing my first home in 2017!

Morgan Krueger

Portfolio Manager

mkrueger@n2n.org

970-488-2365

Debbie Mayer

Housing Solutions Coordinator

dmayer@n2n.org

970-491-3233

A place where you belong and are loved no matter what; a place to be yourself and let down your guard; a place to talk freely about today and plan for tomorrow; a place to sing and dance because only your friends and family are watching, and they love you anyway.

Home is a place where you will have unconditional love and can create beautiful memories with family and friends.

Zinia Mendoza

Housing Counselor

zmendoza@n2n.org

970-494-4388

Miranda Minton

Housing Counselor

mminton@n2n.org

970-488-2383

Home is the foundation where my family can feel secure, maintain stability, find comfort and come together.  Home is the springboard of life and a sanctuary for my family.  My children say that home is their favorite place to be.

Home is the place where I am able to be comfortable and secure in my being.  It is a place where my family can grow and bond together, where peace and happiness can be enjoyed and expressed.

Tony Pastrana

Maintenance Technician

tpastrana@n2n.org

970-488-2371

Alea Rodriguez

Program Manager

arodriguez@n2n.org

970-488-2382

A home allows individuals the chance to thrive and access their full potential.  This is why my home acts as an anchor for my family.  It’s foundation not only shelters us from the cold, but it also ensures that my kids can focus on being kids.

Home, to me, is more of a feeling than a concrete place.  It represents a space full of laughter and unconditional love; where you create some of the best memories and heal from the hardest times.

Megan Schimberg

Leasing Consultant

mschimberg@n2n.org

970-488-2368

Alan Simon

Maintenance Supervisor

asimon@n2n.org

970-488-2371

Home is a retreat where I go for shelter and security.  Home is also where the heart is, and I go there to find the people I love the most.

Home is love; a place to foster relationships with friends and family, a place to love  yourself. It is when you feel good about yourself that you can then reach out and help others. Helping each other starts with Home.

Georgie Tiedeman

Office Manager

gtiedeman@n2n.org

970-484-7498