Why does home matter to our staff?

Kelly Evans

Executive Director

kevans@n2n.org

970-488-2363

Home is where my family helps one another grow and be the best we can be.

Home is a safe, comfortable place I share with my family.  It is a place to be the best version of yourself and help those you love to do the same.

Jenny Maeda

Deputy Director

jmaeda@n2n.org

970-488-2361

Stephanie Alley

Resident Services Manager

salley@n2n.org

970-488-2372

When I think of home, I am reminded of the memories that have been created with my family and friends.  It is a place where we can enjoy each other’s company, work through difficult situations, or just be silly without onlookers thinking we are crazy!

Home means always having a place to take refuge after a hard day, a place to celebrate the good days, and a place to set intentions at the start of a new day. Home is my favorite spot on the couch and knowing that there will always be open arms waiting there for me.

Brooke Cunningham

Philanthropy Manager

bcunningham@n2n.org

970-488-2373

Marty DeGrofft

Leasing Consultant

mdegrofft@n2n.org

970-488-2360

Home, to me, is a comforting escape from reality with an emotional attachment.  It gives me a sense of security, loving memories we have created, and a place to relax and to be.  It is what we have built for ourselves to enjoy with family and friends.

Home to me is one of the only places that I can be my utmost self.  All of my achievements, secrets, goals, creativity, and imagination lie in my home.

Giavanni Heflin

Lead Housing Counselor

gheflin@n2n.org

970-494-9705

Joshua Johnson

Accountant

jjohnson@n2n.org

970-488-2364

Home is the place where you belong, where you can gather with family and friends and share life’s memories.

Home is the foundation, the safe and stable place from which I can confidently go out into the world.  A warm safe place to land if life knocks me down, as well as a place to celebrate my successes.  Home is more than just the walls, it is the feeling and the people but those walls contain and support all of it.

Heather Domko

HomeShare Coordinator

hdomko@n2n.org

970-488-2362

Morgan Krueger

Portfolio Manager

mkrueger@n2n.org

970-488-2365

Home to me is a sense of security.  I did not have secure housing growing up and I have fought hard to make that a priority and goal for my family.  I understand the stress of housing need, especially in Fort Collins.  It gives me great peace of mind and security knowing I finally secured housing for my children by purchasing my first home in 2017!

Home is the foundation where my family can feel secure, maintain stability, find comfort and come together.  Home is the springboard of life and a sanctuary for my family.  My children say that home is their favorite place to be.

Miranda Minton

Homeownership Advisor

mminton@n2n.org

970-488-2383

Tony Pastrana

Maintenance Technician

tpastrana@n2n.org

970-488-2371

Home is the place where I am able to be comfortable and secure in my being.  It is a place where my family can grow and bond together, where peace and happiness can be enjoyed and expressed.

A home allows individuals the chance to thrive and access their full potential.  This is why my home acts as an anchor for my family.  It’s foundation not only shelters us from the cold, but it also ensures that my kids can focus on being kids.

Alea Rodriguez

Program Manager

arodriguez@n2n.org

970-488-2382

Alan Simon

Maintenance Supervisor

asimon@n2n.org

970-488-2371

Home is a retreat where I go for shelter and security.  Home is also where the heart is, and I go there to find the people I love the most.

Home is my happy place, it’s where I feel safe, cozy and at peace. Not only is home my safe haven, but for me, home is about who I share it with. It is where memories are created with my loved ones.

Suzie Knuppel

Leasing Consultant

sknuppel@n2n.org

970-488-2368

Carol Bucio

Community Engagement Coordinator

cbucio@n2n.org

970-488-2376

Home is my happy place, where I am comfortable and safe. It is where I create lasting memories with my family and friends and is where I can be the best version of myself.

Home to me is not a specific place, but people that will love and support me no matter how big my hopes and aspirations are.

David McElwreath

Housing Counselor

dmcelwreath@n2n.org

Job Openings