Why does home matter to our staff?

smiling light-skinned woman with long blond hair and a black jacket

Kelly Evans

Executive Director

kevans@n2n.org

970-488-2363

Home is where my family helps one another grow and be the best we can be.

Home is a safe, comfortable place I share with my family.  It is a place to be the best version of yourself and help those you love to do the same.

smiling light-skinned woman with curly dark hair and a red shirt

Jenny Maeda

Deputy Director

jmaeda@n2n.org

970-488-2361

smiling light-skinned woman with long, straight dark hair and glasses

Stephanie Alley

Resident Services Manager

salley@n2n.org

970-488-2372

When I think of home, I am reminded of the memories that have been created with my family and friends.  It is a place where we can enjoy each other’s company, work through difficult situations, or just be silly without onlookers thinking we are crazy!

Home is where I feel safe. It is the place where my well-being is considered my highest priority, and I can live freely knowing that my flaws are known and accepted. Home to me is the security that no matter what happens throughout the day, I will be able to come back to a place surrounded by my favorite people and things and feel at peace.

Ashlynn Bradley

Leasing Consultant

abradley@n2n.org

970-488-2360

smiling light-skinned person with shaved head, glasses, Star of David necklace, and blue shirt

Stephanie Campbell

Admin/Accounting Assistant

scampbell@n2n.org

970-449-4790

Home is where I can reset and remind myself who I am and who I want to be.

Home means always having a place to take refuge after a hard day, a place to celebrate the good days, and a place to set intentions at the start of a new day. Home is my favorite spot on the couch and knowing that there will always be open arms waiting there for me.

smiling light-skinned woman with short dark hair and a patterned blue shirt

Brooke Cunningham

Philanthropy Manager

bcunningham@n2n.org

970-488-2373

Jamie Hammond

Homeownership Advisor

jhammond@n2n.org

970-488-2376

“Home is knowing that I am not going anywhere, so I can set roots down and plug into my community”

Home to me is one of the only places that I can be my utmost self.  All of my achievements, secrets, goals, creativity, and imagination lie in my home.

smiling dark-skinned woman with dark dreadlocks and glasses

Giavanni Heflin

Renter Program Manager

gheflin@n2n.org

970-494-9705

smiling light-skinned man with dark hair and goatee

Joshua Johnson

Accountant

jjohnson@n2n.org

970-488-2364

Home is the place where you belong, where you can gather with family and friends and share life’s memories.

Home is my happy place, it’s where I feel safe, cozy and at peace. Not only is home my safe haven, but for me, home is about who I share it with. It is where memories are created with my loved ones.

smiling light-skinned woman with long curly dark hair, glasses, and a gap between her front teeth

Suzie Knuppel

Leasing Consultant

sknuppel@n2n.org

970-488-2378

smiling light-skinned woman with blue eyes and straight blond hair

Morgan Krueger

Portfolio Manager

mkrueger@n2n.org

970-488-2365

Home to me is a sense of security.  I did not have secure housing growing up and I have fought hard to make that a priority and goal for my family.  I understand the stress of housing need, especially in Fort Collins.  It gives me great peace of mind and security knowing I finally secured housing for my children by purchasing my first home in 2017!

Home to me is not a specific place, but people that will love and support me no matter how big my hopes and aspirations are.
smiling light-skinned man with dark hair and beard in patterned blue shirt

David McElwreath

Housing Counselor

dmcelwreath@n2n.org

smiling light-skinned woman with long blonde hair in black cardigan

Miranda Minton

Homeownership Advisor

mminton@n2n.org

970-488-2374

Home is the foundation where my family can feel secure, maintain stability, find comfort and come together.  Home is the springboard of life and a sanctuary for my family.  My children say that home is their favorite place to be.

Home is where I can let my guard down and be any version of myself. It is a place to be goofy, serious, sad, excited with no judgement from the outside world.

Peri Mueller

Community Engagement Coordinator

pmueller@n2n.org

970-818-2156

smiling brown-skinned man with shaved head in pale blue Neighbor to Neighbor branded polo

Tony Pastrana

Maintenance Technician

tpastrana@n2n.org

970-488-2371

Home is the place where I am able to be comfortable and secure in my being.  It is a place where my family can grow and bond together, where peace and happiness can be enjoyed and expressed.

A home allows individuals the chance to thrive and access their full potential.  This is why my home acts as an anchor for my family.  It’s foundation not only shelters us from the cold, but it also ensures that my kids can focus on being kids.

smiling light-skinned woman with curly dark hair and several necklaces

Alea Rodriguez

Program Director

arodriguez@n2n.org

970-488-2382

smiling light-skinned man in dark Neighbor to Neighbor branded polo

Alan Simon

Maintenance Supervisor

asimon@n2n.org

970-488-2371

Home is a retreat where I go for shelter and security.  Home is also where the heart is, and I go there to find the people I love the most.

Home matters to me because it the place where I am free to be myself. Home is a safe haven filled with love, comfort, support and dreams for the future.

smiling light-skinned woman with blond hair, glasses, and a floral shirt

Morgan Stratton

Housing Counselor

mstratton@n2n.org

970-488-2383

Housing Assistance Coordinators

Alicia “Ally” Johnson

Bilingual

ajohnson@n2n.org

Home is the sound of peace wrapped in sheer protection.
Home is the magic of laughter that fills the air.
Home is the connection of hearts pulsing to the beat of love.

Angela Anthony

aanthony@n2n.org

Home for me is the greatest source of security and peace I could ever ask for. It is a space filled with love, support, and laughter with the humans I love the most in the world. A safe and loving home should never be taken for granted.

Courtney Knotts

cknotts@n2n.org

Home means stability and safety, both mentally and physically.

Elsa Turner

eturner@n2n.org

Home means a place I can feel comfortable and safe with my family.

Jessi Wood

jwood@n2n.org

Home is a little slice of eternity to make my own.

Karina Ledezma

kledezma@n2n.org

Coming soon!

Alexandra “Lexi” Valenti

avalenti@n2n.org

Home is a place where I feel safe from the elements and the world at large, an oasis of comfort where I can be myself and welcome others to do the same.

Mallory “Mal” Devore

mdevore@n2n.org

Home is what I call my “safe space”. Therefore, it is a space where I can be my most authentic, vulnerable self while feeling safe within my environment.

Matthew McKenrick

mmckenrick@n2n.org

Home is the place I can go and always feel safe and loved around my family. A place where memories are created and cherished for many years to come. Home is where my positive energy place is where I can have my mind be free.

Michaela Anthony

manthony@n2n.org

Coming soon!

Nancy Quezada

nquezada@n2n.org

Coming soon!

Rachel Williams

rwilliams@n2n.org

Home to me means comfort, safety and security. Home is a haven where you can be your true self. Home is where you should find peace and quiet in the midst of a crazy world.

Rick Torres

rtorres@n2n.org

Coming soon!

Robert Ballantine

rballantine@n2n.org

For me, home means a place I can freely express myself and safely put my feet up.

Job Openings